Contact us

Do you need help concerning our platform? Do not hesitate to contact us no matter what question you have regarding our plattform, our offer or technical details.

Our head office is located in central Gävle on Nygatan 29. PLAYipp also has an office in Gothenburg at Södra Gubberogatan 20.

Contact us

Do you need help concerning our platform? Do not hesitate to contact us no matter what question you have regarding our plattform, our offer or technical details.

Our head office is located in central Gävle on Nygatan 29. PLAYipp also has an office in Gothenburg at Södra Gubberogatan 20.

Direct

+46 26 – 45 50 600
info@playipp.com

Support

+46 75 – 75 00 100
support@playipp.com

Sales and marketing

Sales and marketing

Anna Heiel Holmén

Anna Heiel Holmén

Partner account manager

+46 76 677 54 37

anna.holmen@playipp.com

Emil Lindblad

Emil Lindblad

Key account manager

+46 72-989 10 33

emil.lindblad@playipp.com

Kent Byman

Kent Byman

Head of Marketing and Sales

+46 72 989 10 36

kent.byman@playipp.com

Customer Care

Customer Care

Viktoria Engwall

Viktoria Engwall

Customer Relations Developer & Team Leader Customer care

+46 72-989 10 32

info@playipp.com

Victor Granholm, Sales Developer

Victor Granholm

Customer Relations Developer

+46 75 – 75 00 100

victor.granhom@playipp.com

Jens Berglund

Jens Berglund

Support technician

+46 75 – 75 00 100

support@playipp.com

Jonas Lind

Jonas Lind

Support technician

+46 75 – 75 00 100

support@playipp.com

Birgitte Gran

Birgitte Gran

Support technician

+46 75 – 75 00 100

support@playipp.com

Mark Miasnikov, Graphic Producer

Mark Miasnikov

Graphic producer

+46 75 – 75 00 100

mark.miasnikov@playipp.com

Tilda Svensson

Tilda Svensson

Financial assistant & Customer relations

+46 72-989 13 32

customercare@playipp.com

Management

Management

Richard Häll, CEO

Richard Häll

CEO

+46 73 392 30 80

richard.hall@playipp.com

Niklas Ljung, CTO

Niklas Ljung

CTO

+46 73 392 34 50

niklas.ljung@playipp.com

Kent Byman

Kent Byman

Head of Marketing and Sales

+46 72 989 10 36

kent.byman@playipp.com

Therese Schiller

Therese Schiller

CFO, Customer care Manager

+46 70-797 68 92

therese.schiller@playipp.com

Find us

Find us

Stay updated with PLAYipp News

Stay updated with PLAYipp News

Subscribe to our newsletter right away!

Subscribe to our newsletter right away!