Contact us

Don’t hesitate to contact any of us - our sales team and support are available during workdays. The digital support is open 24/7 if you have issues related to our platform.

Our head office is located in central Gävle on Nygatan 29. PLAYipp also has an office in Gothenburg at Södra Gubberogatan 20.

Direct

+46 26 – 45 50 600
info@playipp.com

Support

+46 75 – 75 00 100
support@playipp.com


Sales and marketing

Anna_Heiel_Holmen

Anna Heiel Holmén

Partner account manager

+46 76 677 54 37

anna.holmen@playipp.com

Emil_Lindblad

Emil Lindblad

Key account manager

+46 72-989 10 33

emil.lindblad@playipp.com

sara_asplund

Sara Asplund

Marketing Manager

+46 73-392 30 85

sara.asplund@playipp.com

Service and sales

Viktoria_Engwall

Viktoria Engwall

Sales developer

+46 72-989 10 32

info@playipp.com

victor_granholm

Victor Granholm

Sales Developer

+46 75 – 75 00 100

victor.granhom@playipp.com

Johan_Linquist

Johan Lundquist

Support technician

+46 75 – 75 00 100

support@playipp.com

Jens_Berglund

Jens Berglund

Support technician

+46 75 – 75 00 100

support@playipp.com

Jonas_Lind

Jonas Lind

Support technician

+46 75 – 75 00 100

support@playipp.com

Graphic Producer

Mark Miasnikov

Graphic producer

+46 75 – 75 00 100

mark.miasnikov@playipp.com

Management

Richard Häll, CEO

Richard Häll

CEO

+46 73 392 30 80

richard.hall@playipp.com

niklas_ljung

Niklas Ljung

CTO

+46 73 392 34 50

niklas.ljung@playipp.com

Calle_Sundell

Calle Sundell

Sales Manager

+46 72-989 10 36

calle.sundell@playipp.com

Thereses_Schiller

Therese Schiller

CFO, Service & Sales Manager

+46 70-797 68 92

therese.schiller@playipp.com

Find us

PLAYipp’s platform increases employee drive and motivation

PLAYipp’s platform increases employee drive and motivation

Drive commitment in your workplace

Drive commitment in your workplace